

NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Centre for Health Technology Evaluation

Medical Technologies Advisory Committee

Specialist Committee Members for: Digital technologies to support self-management of COPD

TITLE	NAME	PROFESSION	ORGANISATION
Ms	Ravijyot Saggu	Medicines Optimisation lead pharmacist	Central London community healthcare
			trust
Dr	Rob Hallifax	Locum Consultant in Respiratory Medicine	Oxford University NHS Foundation
			Trust
	Cheryl O'Sullivan	MSc (Advanced Practice) RN, ANP, QN	NHS Dorset

David McLean	Lay Specialist Committee member	
Rashmi Kumar	Lay Specialist Committee member	

[Insert footer here] 2 of 2