

NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Centre for Health Technology Evaluation

Diagnostics Advisory Committee

Specialist Committee Members for: Al for fracture detection in the emergency department (provisional title)

Title	Name	Profession	Organisation
Prof	Amanda Isaac	Consultant Musculoskeletal Radiologist and Honorary Associate Professor	Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust and King's College London
Mr	Azizul Haque	Consultant Trauma and Orthopaedic Surgeon	University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust
	Claire Hart	Diagnostic Radiographer	Hwyel Dda University Health Board and Swansea Bay University Health Board
Prof	David Lowe	Consultant in Emergency Medicine, Honorary Professor and Clinical Director of Innovation	Queen Elizabeth University Hospital and University of Glasgow

	Garry Swann	Senior Locum Clinician, Emergency	University Hospitals Birmingham NHS
		Medicine	Foundation Trust
	Kate Hawley	Lay Specialist Committee Member	
Dr	Nicholas Woznitza	Consultant Radiographer	University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
	Sarah Heaslip	Advanced Physiotherapy Practitioner	Salford Royal Foundation Trust
	Sarah Markham	Lay Specialist Committee Member	
Prof	Susan Shelmerdine	Consultant Paediatric Radiologist	Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

[Insert footer here] 2 of 2